If you need assistance, please call 858-869-9483

  • About

    Featured Agents

    Jd Morris

    Cofounder & Board of Advisors

    858-869-9483
    CalBRE# 01903355
    jd@themorristeam.com

    JD works as an advisor to The Morris Team in commercial deals. JD Morris focus is on board of advisors and board of directors roles with private and publicly traded companies. JD's merchant banking and investment banking activities have resulted in many successful deals. JD advises clients ranging on business strategy, mergers and acquisitions, revenue models and future growth opportunities. His focus today is to help high net worth individuals (HNWI), family office (since 1989), and other funds acquiring assets. Our group of HNWI has been investing together since 1979. He has been a speaker at various industry forums, has been quoted in numerous leading publications, such as the Wall Street Journal, He has made several appearances on Bloomberg, CNET, CNBC, ESPN, WSJ, and other media sources (with more than 500 hours on Bloomberg). JD stated working with family offices while working through college with the development office of Hampden-Sydney College in Virginia. He is an Omega Rho student with a focus in operations research from The George Washington University in Washington, D.C.

    Marcos Souza

    Sales Agent

    760-659-3805
    CalBRE# 02054180
    marcos@themorristeam.com

    Trudy Kranz Whitney

    Sales Associate & Realtor

    760-753-5616
    760-450-5839
    CalBRE# 02056724
    trudy@themorristeam.com

    Seasoned Sales Professional never to busy for your referrals

    Suzy Morris

    760-487-8399
    858-243-7546
    suzy@themorristeam.com

    Bryan Cawelti

    Realtor & Sales Associate

    760-521-9399
    CalBRE# 01319756
    bryan@themorristeam.com

    Franklin Silva

    Realtor & Sales Associate

    760-410-8028
    CalBRE# 01959642
    franklin@themorristeam.com

    Freddie Sahhar

    REALTOR®

    760-753-5616
    760-803-3275
    CalBRE# #02033972
    freddie@themorristeam.com

    CONTACT US